SUPPORT US / Our Supporters

The Queen's Hall is supported by funding by the City of Edinburgh Council.

The staff and Board of The Queen’s Hall would like to thank all our individual and corporate donors whose support is vital in enabling us to fulfill our service to music in the City. The Queen's Hall would like the following organisations for their recent valuable support:

Bacher Trust
Best Trust
Binks Trust
Cruden Foundation
Professor John Dale
Ettrick Trust
Greengold Music
Inches Carr Trust
Janelaw Trust
The JKLM Trust in memory of Derek and Marian Lyddon
Martin Connell Trust
Nancie Massey Trust
Sir James Miller (Edinburgh) Trust
McInroy and Wood
Penpont Charitable Trust
Russell Trust
Tay Trust
Tekoa Trust

The Queen's Hall would like to thank the following individuals for their support via a legacy donation:

Joyce Agnew
Francis Brewis
Philip Cunningham
Evelyn Matheson
Mary McKenzie
Kathleen Newis
Karin Froebel Overton


If you can offer support please contact David Heavenor, Development Manager:
Telephone: 0131 622 7389
Mail: The Queen’s Hall, Clerk Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9JG

You can also donate directly to The Queen's Hall online at

 City of Edinburgh Council logo